Upcoming Events

Outeast Jaxi- January 2023 Event Calendar



Thursday, January 12, 2023-7:00pm

Call to Artist young-Gifted

Ritz Theatre


Friday, January 13, 2023-7:00pm

Icemen vs Gladiators

Veteran's Memorial


Friday, January 13, 2023-7:30pm

Jax Symphony

Jacoby's Theatre


Friday, January 13, 2023-8:00pm

Judith Hill

Ritz Theatre


Friday, January 14, 2023-7:30pm

Jax Symphony

Jacoby's Theatre


Friday, January 14, 2023-8:00pm

Katt Williams & Me

Veteran's Memorial


Sunday. January 15, 2023-1:00pm

Premier Bride Expo

Prime Osbourne


Sunday. January 15, 2023-6:00pm

Winter Jam

Veteran's Memorial


Monday. January 16, 2023-6:00pm

Jazz Jam Photo Exhibit

Ritz Theatre

Wednesday. January 18, 2023-7:00pm

Florida Forum

Moran Theatre


Friday. January 20-Sunday January 22, 2023

Home & Patio

Prime Osbourne


Friday. January 20-Saturday January 21, 2023-7:00pm

Jax Symphony

Jacoby's Theatre


Friday. January 20, 2023-6:00pm

Icemen vs Stingrays

Veteran's Memorial


Sunday. January 22, 2023-7:30pm

Bobby Rush Live

Ritz Theatre


Thursday. January 26, 2023-7:00pm

Glen Miller Orchestra

Terry Theatre


Friday. January 27-Sunday January 29, 2023-7:00pm

Boat Show

Prime Osbourne


Friday. January 27-Saturday January 28, 2023-7:30pm

Jax Symphony

Jacoby's Theatre


Friday. January 27, 2023-7:30pm

Jurassic World Live

Veteran's Memorial


Friday. January 27, 2023-7:30pm

Tyrus Live

Terry Theatre


Saturday. January 28, 2023-11a, 3p & 7p

Jurassic World Live

Veteran's Memorial


Saturday. January 28, 2023

Chris D'Elia Live

Moran Theatre


Sunday. January 29, 2023-1:00pm & 5:00pm

Jurassic World Live

Veteran's Memorial


Sunday. January 29, 2023-7:00pm

Kat & Dave Show

Moran Theatre